Copyright © All rights reserved. Made by Bromsgroveman

Call 01548 810806
Home Music Discography Reviews Gigs Gallery Quotes Contact

Dates for your  diary

2019

1 February Friday - Royal Western Yacht Club - charity fundraiser for CALL

    (Computer Aids for Lifelong Learning)

16 February Saturday - Slapton Village Hall supper concert - details tba

18 February Monday - Thurlestone Golf Club - Catenians dinner

22 February Friday - Sparkwell Parish Hall,

official launch of “A Song in Every Window” 7.,30pm, with Flash Jack and Sarah and Nigel Sture. Tickets £5 from John 01548 810806 or via the Silvington Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/silvington

28 March Thursday - Crabshell Concert, Kingsbridge


25 April Thursday - Bideford Folk Club


11 May Saturday- Mrs Ackroyd Band Support, Reading Room, Kingston

25 May Saturday - Bude Folk Festival Fringe


12-14 July - Bromsgrove Festival

9 August Friday - Malborough Church Summer Concert


2020

21 January Tuesday - Wurzel Bush Folk Club, Rugby

www.flaxey-green.co.uk

www.shamstrad.co.uk

www.moorfolk.co.uk

www.bromsgrovefolkclub.co.uk

www.devonfolk.org.uk

www.habertonfolk.co.uk

Links