Copyright © All rights reserved. Made by Bromsgroveman

Call 01548 810806
Home Music Discography Reviews Gigs Venues Gallery Quotes Contact

Dates for your  diary

2019

14 December Saturday - Support for Ian Bruce, South Brent


2020

11 January Saturday - Stanborough Chorus Music Hall night, West Charleton Village Hall

21 January Tuesday - Wurzel Bush Folk Club, Rugby


29 February Saturday - Slapton Village Hall


4 March Wednesday - Dragon Folk Club, Dragon Inn, Worcester, WR1 1JT

21 March Saturday - Kingston Reading Room -support for Richard Digance

26 March Thursday - Crabshell Concert, Crabshell Inn, Kingsbridge

28 March Saturday - Clent Parish Hall - joint concert with Stanley Accrington


24 April Friday - Birch and Stock Folk Club, Kidderminster

2 May Saturday - Support for Anthony John Clarke, Kingston Reading Room

30 May Saturday - Folk in the Glen Invergarry


8 October Thursday - Totnes Folk Club

10 October Saturday - Plymouth Unitarian Church Mayflower 400 Concert


16 December Wednesday - Support for Belshazzar’s Feast

www.flaxey-green.co.uk

www.shamstrad.co.uk

www.moorfolk.co.uk

www.bromsgrovefolkclub.co.uk

www.devonfolk.org.ukat

www.habertonfolk.co.uk

Links