Copyright © All rights reserved. Made by Bromsgroveman

Home Music Discography Reviews Gigs Venues Gallery Quotes Contact
Call 07939 411985

Dates for your  diary

2020

20 June Saturday - Summer Fayre, Northleaze C of E Primary School, Long Ashton, Bristol

9-12 July Thu-Sun - Bromsgrove Festival, Bowling Green Inn, Worcestershire, B60 4BH CANCELLED

7 August  Friday - Malborough Church

19 September Saturday - Crabstock, Crabshell Inn, Kingsbridge

8 October Thursday - Totnes Folk Club

10 October Saturday - Plymouth Unitarian Church Mayflower 400 Concert

17 October Saturday - Kingston Reading Room -support for Richard Digance

24 October Saturday - Clent Parish Hall

16 December Wednesday - Support for Belshazzar’s Feast, Kingston Reading Room

2021

18 March Thursday - Support for Ninebarrow, Kingston Reading Room


16 April Friday - Birch and Stock Folk Club, Kidderminster


www.flaxey-green.co.uk

www.shamstrad.co.uk

www.moorfolk.co.uk

www.bromsgrovefolkclub.co.uk

www.devonfolk.org.ukat

www.habertonfolk.co.uk

Links